Skip to content

rehearsal for the best show

August 10, 2011

A few days rehearsing hard for the upcoming national tour. He is a “workaholic”, but all the sweat is not wasted. He said:
“My concert is coming up in a few days. keke..I’m practicing very hard..
By starting it off in Busan on Saturday..hahaha..
It’s been 10 years since I debuted, but I’ve come to launch my nationwide tour concert for the first time, so I’m so excited.”

In May this year, I was fortunate to go to his concert, and I in the stands, the pictures are not clear, (Second picture), unfortunately not with SLR camera or DV. Two hours of singing and dancing, the last part of the most interesting: repeatedly kicked open the door, reluctant to leave.
My words to describe him is not enough.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

